Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Mayor & Council

Mayor Donna Whitener
dwhitener@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 633-4455

Council Member Harold Herndon
hherndon@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Nathan Fitts
nfitts@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 633-4703

Council Member Robbie Cornelius
rcornelius@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 455-8898

Council Member Rhonda Haight
rhaight@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Mike Panter
mpanter@cityofblueridgega.gov

Office Staff: (706) 632-2091

After Hours Emergency Number: (706) 455-0768

City Clerk Kelsey Ledford
kledford@cityofblueridgega.gov

Assistant Clerk Christina Mortimer
cmortimer@cityofblueridgega.gov

Utility Customer Service Manager Gina Quinton
gquinton@cityofblueridgega.gov

Finance Director Alicia Stewart
astewart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Receptionist Glenda Herndon 
receptionist@cityofblueridgega.gov

Court Clerk & Office Manager Barbie Gerald
bgerald@cityofblueridgega.gov

Planning, Zoning and Project Manager Jeff Stewart
jstewart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Utility Director Rebecca Harkins
rharkins@cityofblueridgega.gov

Receptionist Sandy Bramlett
customerservice@cityofblueridgega.gov

Water & Sewer Department

Water Distribution Supervisor William Long
wlong@cityofblueridgega.gov

Water Plant Supervisor Mark Patterson
mpatterson@cityofblueridgega.gov

Mapping Supervisor Shannon Payne
spayne@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Department: (706) 632-3451

Chief of Police Johnny Scearce
jscearce@cityofblueridgega.gov

Captain / Investigator Rob Stuart
rstuart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Sergeant Joe Patterson
jpatterson@cityofblueridgega.gov

Corporal Ricky Henry
rhenry@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Brandon Mathis
bmathis@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Thomas Davis
tdavis@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Matthew Kaylor
mkaylor@cityofblueridgega.gov

Assistant Chief Mike Presswood
mpresswood@cityofblueridgega.gov

Lieutenant Gary Huffman
ghuffman@cityofblueridgega.gov

Corporal Sam Rosiles
srosiles@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer TJ Alexander
talexander@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Perry Groves
pgroves@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Scott Woodall
swoodall@cityofblueridgega.gov 

Police Officer Justin Ware
jware@cityofblueridgega.gov

Street Department 

Tony Byrd
tbyrd@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 633-4310

Park & Recreation Department

Park Supervisor

City Shop / Maintenance

Shop Mechanic and Street Supervisor Tony Byrd
tbyrd@cityofblueridgega.gov

City Attorney

James Balli
jballi@taylorenglish.com