Address

480 West First Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Phone: (706) 632-2091
Fax: (706) 632-3278

Population: 1,290
Senate District: 17
House District: 99
Congressional District: 9
Classification: Second Class City
18 Volunteer Fire Fighters
City Fire Rating: Class 7

News
The City of Blue Ridge is pleased to offer an enhanced option for online util ity and tax payments called MyGovHub....
View 2015 SPLOST publication on the Finance page...

Contact Us

Mayor & Council


Mayor Donna Whitener
dwhitener@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 455-8280

Council Member Harold Herndon
hherndon@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Bruce Pack
bpack@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Angie Arp
aarp@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 455-0342

Council Member Rodney Kendall
rkendall@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Rhonda Thomas
rthomas@cityofblueridgega.gov


Office Staff: (706) 632-2091


City Clerk Kelsey Ledford
kledford@cityofblueridgega.gov

Finance Director Alicia Stewart
astewart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Tax & Licensing Clerk Sally Smith
ssmith@cityofblueridgega.gov

Land Development Roy Parsons
rparsons@cityofblueridgega.gov

Court Clerk & Office Manager Barbie Gerald
bgerald@cityofblueridgega.gov

Utility Billing Supervisor Rebecca Harkins
rharkins@cityofblueridgega.gov

Receptionist Gina Quinton
gquinton@cityofblueridgega.gov

Receptionist Haley Campbell
receptionist@cityofblueridgega.gov


Water & Sewer Department


Water Plant Supervisor Tim Hawkins
thawkins@cityofblueridgega.gov

Distribution & Maintenance Supervisor Shannon Payne
spayne@cityofblueridgega.gov

Mapping Clerk Kim Keenan
kkeenan@cityofblueridgega.gov


Police Department: (706) 632-3451


Chief of Police Johnny Scearce
jscearce@cityofblueridgega.gov


Captain / Investigator Rob Stuart
rstuart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Sergeant Joe Patterson
jpatterson@cityofblueridgega.gov


Park & Recreation Department


Assistant Park Supervisor Kim Keenan
kkeenan@cityofblueridgega.gov


City Shop / Maintenance


Shop Mechanic Tony Byrd
tbyrd@cityofblueridgega.gov